The 2025 Audi e-tron has zero owner defect complaints and zero safety recall campaigns recorded in the current AutoUtility NHTSA dataset. EPA records certify all-electric efficiency of 60 to 115 MPGe with an estimated driving range of 208–321 miles across 23 certified vehicle configurations. Detailed NHTSA crash-test ratings are not available in the current AutoUtility dataset for this model year.

Key Data Findings
  • NHTSA Owner Complaints: 0 reports
  • Safety Recall Campaigns: 0 campaigns
  • NHTSA Overall Safety Rating: Not rated by NHTSA
  • EPA Efficiency: 60–115 MPGe (23 variants)
Data Note: Compiled directly from official NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI), NHTSA 5-Star Safety Ratings, and EPA FuelEconomy.gov databases.
Electric Efficiency
60–115MPGe
208–321 mi EPA electric range across 23 variants
Reported Complaints
0
0 submitted complaints
Safety Recalls
0
0 open safety recalls
NCAP Safety Rating
Not rated by NHTSA

What is the fuel economy and range of the 2025 Audi e-tron?

Official EPA laboratory test ratings, electric driving range, and annual energy cost estimates by certified vehicle variant

Variant Engine Drivetrain Transmission City Highway Combined EV Range Est. Annual Fuel Cost
Q4 45 e-tron 100% Electric Electric Motor Rear-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 125 MPGe 104 MPGe 115 MPGe 288 mi $650 / yr
Q6 e-tron ultra 100% Electric Electric Motor Rear-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 112 MPGe 96 MPGe 104 MPGe 321 mi $750 / yr
Q6 Sportback e-tron quattro (19 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 109 MPGe 97 MPGe 103 MPGe 319 mi $750 / yr
Q4 55 e-tron quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 107 MPGe 92 MPGe 100 MPGe 258 mi $750 / yr
Q4 Sportback 55 e-tron quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 107 MPGe 92 MPGe 100 MPGe 258 mi $750 / yr
Q6 e-tron (19 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor Rear-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 106 MPGe 93 MPGe 100 MPGe 310 mi $750 / yr
Q6 e-tron quattro (19 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 105 MPGe 93 MPGe 99 MPGe 307 mi $750 / yr
Q6 Sportback e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 104 MPGe 92 MPGe 98 MPGe 305 mi $750 / yr
Q6 e-tron (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor Rear-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 103 MPGe 88 MPGe 96 MPGe 298 mi $800 / yr
Q6 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 102 MPGe 89 MPGe 95 MPGe 295 mi $800 / yr
SQ6 Sportback e-tron 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 97 MPGe 85 MPGe 91 MPGe 283 mi $850 / yr
S e-tron GT (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 91 MPGe 88 MPGe 90 MPGe 300 mi $850 / yr
SQ6 e-tron 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 96 MPGe 82 MPGe 89 MPGe 275 mi $850 / yr
S e-tron GT (21 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 89 MPGe 85 MPGe 88 MPGe 294 mi $850 / yr
RS e-tron GT Performance 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 85 MPGe 82 MPGe 84 MPGe 278 mi $900 / yr
Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 77 MPGe 80 MPGe 78 MPGe 272 mi $950 / yr
Q8 Sportback e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 77 MPGe 80 MPGe 78 MPGe 272 mi $950 / yr
Q8 e-tron quattro (21 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 73 MPGe 75 MPGe 74 MPGe 254 mi $1,000 / yr
Q8 Sportback e-tron quattro (21 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 73 MPGe 75 MPGe 74 MPGe 254 mi $1,000 / yr
SQ8 e-tron (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 68 MPGe 72 MPGe 70 MPGe 242 mi $1,100 / yr
SQ8 Sportback e-tron (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 68 MPGe 72 MPGe 70 MPGe 242 mi $1,100 / yr
SQ8 e-tron (21/22 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 59 MPGe 60 MPGe 60 MPGe 208 mi $1,250 / yr
SQ8 Sportback e-tron (21/22 inch wheels) 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 59 MPGe 60 MPGe 60 MPGe 208 mi $1,250 / yr
Data Boundary Note: EPA specifications are shown by certified vehicle configuration. NHTSA complaints and recall totals are recorded at the model-year level across all configurations.
Electric Range & Charging: The 2025 Audi e-tron provides an official EPA-rated driving range of up to 321 miles on a single battery charge.

What are the crash test safety ratings for the 2025 Audi e-tron?

Official 5-Star Safety Ratings evaluated by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

NHTSA 5-Star NCAP laboratory crash evaluations are not currently on file for the 2025 Audi e-tron.

Active Driver Assistance Systems (NHTSA Recorded): Forward Collision Warning (FCW) is documented as Not Specified and Lane Departure Warning (LDW) is documented as Not Specified in official NHTSA records for tested 2025 Audi e-tron models.
View complete 2025 Audi e-tron crash test & safety breakdown →

What defect complaints are reported for the 2025 Audi e-tron?

Summary of 0 verified consumer defect submissions filed with the NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI)

Total Complaints
0
Crash Reports
0
Fire Reports
0
Complaints w/ Injury
0
Total Injuries
0

Data Attribution & Context: Complaints are self-reported by vehicle owners to NHTSA and represent unverified consumer submissions. Complaint volume does not equal a statistically controlled failure rate and is not adjusted for total vehicles sold or cumulative mileage driven.

View all 2025 Audi e-tron problems & component breakdown (0 categories) →

Are there open safety recalls on the 2025 Audi e-tron?

Manufacturer safety recall campaigns monitored and recorded by NHTSA

No open safety recall campaigns are currently on file with NHTSA for the 2025 Audi e-tron.

View all 2025 Audi e-tron recalls & campaign history (0 campaigns) →
Official US Government Data Provenance

The specifications, safety ratings, defect reports, and recall campaigns published on this page are retrieved directly from official United States Government agency databases:

  • NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI): Consumer complaints and defect reports.
  • NHTSA New Car Assessment Program (NCAP): Frontal, side, and rollover 5-Star crash safety test ratings.
  • U.S. EPA / FuelEconomy.gov: Standardized multi-cycle dynamometer fuel economy, MPGe, and electric driving range ratings.

Local Production Store Compiled: August 2026 • Deterministic Audited Dataset • Zero Dynamic External API Runtime Latency.