The 2024 Audi TT has zero owner defect complaints and zero safety recall campaigns recorded in the current AutoUtility NHTSA dataset. EPA testing covers 28 certified vehicle configurations spanning 2l 4-cyl, 2L 4-Cyl hybrid, 3L 6-Cyl hybrid, and all-electric configurations. Gasoline and hybrid variants deliver 19 to 30 MPG combined. All-electric variants deliver up to 100 MPGe with an estimated range of 300 miles. Detailed NHTSA crash-test ratings are not available in the current AutoUtility dataset for this model year.

Key Data Findings
  • NHTSA Owner Complaints: 0 reports
  • Safety Recall Campaigns: 0 campaigns
  • NHTSA Overall Safety Rating: Not rated by NHTSA
  • EPA Efficiency: 19–30 MPG (28 variants)
Data Note: Compiled directly from official NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI), NHTSA 5-Star Safety Ratings, and EPA FuelEconomy.gov databases.
Fuel Economy
19–30MPG
28 EPA certified variants (2l 4-cyl, 2L 4-Cyl hybrid, 3L 6-Cyl hybrid, and all-electric configurations)
Reported Complaints
0
0 submitted complaints
Safety Recalls
0
0 open safety recalls
NCAP Safety Rating
Not rated by NHTSA

What is the fuel economy and range of the 2024 Audi TT?

Official EPA laboratory test ratings, electric driving range, and annual energy cost estimates by certified vehicle variant

Variant Engine Drivetrain Transmission City Highway Combined EV Range Est. Annual Fuel Cost
Q3 quattro 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (S8) 22 MPG 29 MPG 25 MPG $2,450 / yr
Q3 S line quattro 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (S8) 20 MPG 28 MPG 23 MPG $2,650 / yr
Q7 quattro 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (S8) 19 MPG 25 MPG 21 MPG $3,600 / yr
A4 quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 26 MPG 35 MPG 30 MPG $2,550 / yr
A5 Sportback quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 26 MPG 35 MPG 30 MPG $2,550 / yr
A3 quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl 4-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 27 MPG 34 MPG 30 MPG $2,050 / yr
A5 Coupe quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 24 MPG 32 MPG 27 MPG $2,800 / yr
A5 Cabriolet quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 24 MPG 33 MPG 27 MPG $2,800 / yr
A4 S line quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 24 MPG 32 MPG 27 MPG $2,800 / yr
A5 Sportback S line quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 24 MPG 32 MPG 27 MPG $2,800 / yr
Q5 quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 23 MPG 29 MPG 26 MPG $2,900 / yr
A6 quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 23 MPG 33 MPG 26 MPG $2,900 / yr
A4 allroad quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 23 MPG 30 MPG 26 MPG $2,900 / yr
A7 quattro Hybrid 3L 6-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 22 MPG 30 MPG 25 MPG $3,050 / yr
A6 quattro Hybrid 3L 6-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 22 MPG 30 MPG 25 MPG $3,050 / yr
A6 Allroad quattro Hybrid 3L 6-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 22 MPG 30 MPG 25 MPG $3,050 / yr
Q5 S line quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 22 MPG 28 MPG 24 MPG $3,150 / yr
Q5 Sportback S line quattro Hybrid 2L 4-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (AM-S7) 22 MPG 28 MPG 24 MPG $3,150 / yr
A8 quattro Hybrid 3L 6-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (S8) 19 MPG 28 MPG 22 MPG $3,450 / yr
Q7 quattro Hybrid 3L 6-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (S8) 19 MPG 24 MPG 21 MPG $3,600 / yr
Q8 quattro Hybrid 3L 6-Cyl All-Wheel Drive Automatic (S8) 17 MPG 23 MPG 19 MPG $4,000 / yr
Q4 55 e-tron quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 107 MPGe 92 MPGe 100 MPGe 258 mi $750 / yr
Q4 Sportback 55 e-tron quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 107 MPGe 92 MPGe 100 MPGe 258 mi $750 / yr
Q4 Sportback 50 e-tron quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 100 MPGe 89 MPGe 95 MPGe 242 mi $800 / yr
Q4 50 e-tron quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A1) 97 MPGe 87 MPGe 93 MPGe 236 mi $800 / yr
Q8 Sportback e-tron quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A2) 84 MPGe 90 MPGe 87 MPGe 296 mi $900 / yr
Q8 Sportback e-tron ultra quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A2) 84 MPGe 89 MPGe 86 MPGe 300 mi $900 / yr
Q8 e-tron quattro 100% Electric Electric Motor All-Wheel Drive Automatic (A2) 80 MPGe 83 MPGe 81 MPGe 285 mi $950 / yr
Data Boundary Note: EPA specifications are shown by certified vehicle configuration. NHTSA complaints and recall totals are recorded at the model-year level across all configurations.
Electric Range & Charging: The 2024 Audi TT provides an official EPA-rated driving range of up to 300 miles on a single battery charge.

What are the crash test safety ratings for the 2024 Audi TT?

Official 5-Star Safety Ratings evaluated by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

NHTSA 5-Star NCAP laboratory crash evaluations are not currently on file for the 2024 Audi TT.

Active Driver Assistance Systems (NHTSA Recorded): Forward Collision Warning (FCW) is documented as Not Specified and Lane Departure Warning (LDW) is documented as Not Specified in official NHTSA records for tested 2024 Audi TT models.
View complete 2024 Audi TT crash test & safety breakdown →

What defect complaints are reported for the 2024 Audi TT?

Summary of 0 verified consumer defect submissions filed with the NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI)

Total Complaints
0
Crash Reports
0
Fire Reports
0
Complaints w/ Injury
0
Total Injuries
0

Data Attribution & Context: Complaints are self-reported by vehicle owners to NHTSA and represent unverified consumer submissions. Complaint volume does not equal a statistically controlled failure rate and is not adjusted for total vehicles sold or cumulative mileage driven.

View all 2024 Audi TT problems & component breakdown (0 categories) →

Are there open safety recalls on the 2024 Audi TT?

Manufacturer safety recall campaigns monitored and recorded by NHTSA

No open safety recall campaigns are currently on file with NHTSA for the 2024 Audi TT.

View all 2024 Audi TT recalls & campaign history (0 campaigns) →
Official US Government Data Provenance

The specifications, safety ratings, defect reports, and recall campaigns published on this page are retrieved directly from official United States Government agency databases:

  • NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI): Consumer complaints and defect reports.
  • NHTSA New Car Assessment Program (NCAP): Frontal, side, and rollover 5-Star crash safety test ratings.
  • U.S. EPA / FuelEconomy.gov: Standardized multi-cycle dynamometer fuel economy, MPGe, and electric driving range ratings.

Local Production Store Compiled: August 2026 • Deterministic Audited Dataset • Zero Dynamic External API Runtime Latency.