The 2025 Audi TT has zero owner defect complaints and zero safety recall campaigns recorded in the current AutoUtility NHTSA dataset. EPA testing covers 30 certified vehicle configurations spanning 2l 4-cyl, 2L 4-Cyl hybrid, 3L 6-Cyl hybrid, all-electric, and 2L 4-Cyl plug-in hybrid configurations. Gasoline and hybrid variants deliver 19 to 29 MPG combined. Plug-in hybrid variants are rated up to 58 MPGe (26 MPG on gasoline) with up to 23 miles of electric driving range. All-electric variants deliver up to 103 MPGe with an estimated range of 319 miles. Detailed NHTSA crash-test ratings are not available in the current AutoUtility dataset for this model year.
- • NHTSA Owner Complaints: 0 reports
- • Safety Recall Campaigns: 0 campaigns
- • NHTSA Overall Safety Rating: Not rated by NHTSA
- • EPA Efficiency: 19–29 MPG (30 variants • PHEV up to 58 MPGe)
What is the fuel economy and range of the 2025 Audi TT?
Official EPA laboratory test ratings, electric driving range, and annual energy cost estimates by certified vehicle variant
| Variant | Engine | Drivetrain | Transmission | City | Highway | Combined | EV Range | Est. Annual Fuel Cost |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A3 quattro | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 24 MPG | 34 MPG | 28 MPG | — | $2,700 / yr |
| A5 quattro | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 22 MPG | 31 MPG | 26 MPG | — | $2,900 / yr |
| Q5 TFSI quattro | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 22 MPG | 30 MPG | 25 MPG | — | $3,050 / yr |
| Q5 Sportback TFSI quattro | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 22 MPG | 30 MPG | 25 MPG | — | $3,050 / yr |
| Q3 S-Line quattro | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (S8) | 20 MPG | 28 MPG | 23 MPG | — | $3,300 / yr |
| A4 quattro Hybrid | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 26 MPG | 36 MPG | 29 MPG | — | $2,600 / yr |
| A5 Sportback quattro Hybrid | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 26 MPG | 36 MPG | 29 MPG | — | $2,600 / yr |
| A4 S line quattro Hybrid | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 23 MPG | 32 MPG | 26 MPG | — | $2,900 / yr |
| A5 Sportback S line quattro Hybrid | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 23 MPG | 32 MPG | 26 MPG | — | $2,900 / yr |
| A6 quattro Hybrid | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 24 MPG | 31 MPG | 26 MPG | — | $2,900 / yr |
| A4 allroad quattro Hybrid | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 23 MPG | 30 MPG | 26 MPG | — | $2,900 / yr |
| Q5 quattro Hybrid | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 23 MPG | 29 MPG | 26 MPG | — | $2,900 / yr |
| A7 quattro Hybrid | 3L 6-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 22 MPG | 30 MPG | 25 MPG | — | $3,050 / yr |
| A6 quattro Hybrid | 3L 6-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 22 MPG | 30 MPG | 25 MPG | — | $3,050 / yr |
| A6 Allroad quattro Hybrid | 3L 6-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 22 MPG | 30 MPG | 25 MPG | — | $3,050 / yr |
| Q5 S line quattro Hybrid | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 23 MPG | 28 MPG | 25 MPG | — | $3,050 / yr |
| Q5 Sportback S line quattro Hybrid | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 23 MPG | 28 MPG | 25 MPG | — | $3,050 / yr |
| A8 quattro Hybrid | 3L 6-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (S8) | 20 MPG | 26 MPG | 22 MPG | — | $3,450 / yr |
| Q8 quattro Hybrid | 3L 6-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (S8) | 17 MPG | 23 MPG | 19 MPG | — | $4,000 / yr |
| Q6 Sportback e-tron quattro (19 inch wheels) 100% Electric | Electric Motor | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (A1) | 109 MPGe | 97 MPGe | 103 MPGe | 319 mi | $750 / yr |
| Q4 55 e-tron quattro 100% Electric | Electric Motor | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (A1) | 107 MPGe | 92 MPGe | 100 MPGe | 258 mi | $750 / yr |
| Q4 Sportback 55 e-tron quattro 100% Electric | Electric Motor | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (A1) | 107 MPGe | 92 MPGe | 100 MPGe | 258 mi | $750 / yr |
| Q6 e-tron quattro (19 inch wheels) 100% Electric | Electric Motor | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (A1) | 105 MPGe | 93 MPGe | 99 MPGe | 307 mi | $750 / yr |
| Q6 Sportback e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric | Electric Motor | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (A1) | 104 MPGe | 92 MPGe | 98 MPGe | 305 mi | $750 / yr |
| Q6 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric | Electric Motor | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (A1) | 102 MPGe | 89 MPGe | 95 MPGe | 295 mi | $800 / yr |
| Q8 e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric | Electric Motor | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (A1) | 77 MPGe | 80 MPGe | 78 MPGe | 272 mi | $950 / yr |
| Q8 Sportback e-tron quattro (20 inch wheels) 100% Electric | Electric Motor | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (A1) | 77 MPGe | 80 MPGe | 78 MPGe | 272 mi | $950 / yr |
| Q8 e-tron quattro (21 inch wheels) 100% Electric | Electric Motor | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (A1) | 73 MPGe | 75 MPGe | 74 MPGe | 254 mi | $1,000 / yr |
| Q8 Sportback e-tron quattro (21 inch wheels) 100% Electric | Electric Motor | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (A1) | 73 MPGe | 75 MPGe | 74 MPGe | 254 mi | $1,000 / yr |
| Q5 Plug-In Hybrid quattro Plug-in Hybrid | 2L 4-Cyl | All-Wheel Drive | Automatic (AM-S7) | 55 MPGe (25 MPG) | 61 MPGe (27 MPG) | 58 MPGe (26 MPG) | 23 mi EV (390 mi total) | $2,900 / yr |
What are the crash test safety ratings for the 2025 Audi TT?
Official 5-Star Safety Ratings evaluated by the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
NHTSA 5-Star NCAP laboratory crash evaluations are not currently on file for the 2025 Audi TT.
Not Specified and Lane Departure Warning (LDW) is documented as Not Specified in official NHTSA records for tested 2025 Audi TT models.
What defect complaints are reported for the 2025 Audi TT?
Summary of 0 verified consumer defect submissions filed with the NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI)
Data Attribution & Context: Complaints are self-reported by vehicle owners to NHTSA and represent unverified consumer submissions. Complaint volume does not equal a statistically controlled failure rate and is not adjusted for total vehicles sold or cumulative mileage driven.
View all 2025 Audi TT problems & component breakdown (0 categories) →Are there open safety recalls on the 2025 Audi TT?
Manufacturer safety recall campaigns monitored and recorded by NHTSA
No open safety recall campaigns are currently on file with NHTSA for the 2025 Audi TT.
View all 2025 Audi TT recalls & campaign history (0 campaigns) →The specifications, safety ratings, defect reports, and recall campaigns published on this page are retrieved directly from official United States Government agency databases:
- NHTSA Office of Defects Investigation (ODI): Consumer complaints and defect reports.
- NHTSA New Car Assessment Program (NCAP): Frontal, side, and rollover 5-Star crash safety test ratings.
- U.S. EPA / FuelEconomy.gov: Standardized multi-cycle dynamometer fuel economy, MPGe, and electric driving range ratings.
Local Production Store Compiled: August 2026 • Deterministic Audited Dataset • Zero Dynamic External API Runtime Latency.